Customer Reviews

We use an independent third party review service to collect our customer feedback. This review service is a closed invitation-only platform, thus guaranteeing every single review we have received is matched to a genuine customer who has transacted with us.

We remain committed to providing the best customer experience to every customer and it is through a transparent feedback process that we truly understand what we really do right and, sometimes, wrong. You can be sure that our reviews, because of our relationship with an independent feedback service, are the opinions of genuine customers.

Feefo Reviews Click to view our independent Feefo review profile

Just For Schools Feefo Trusted Service
4.894% Positive (18 reviews)

Ratings based on data collected by third party reviewing platform.

5
89%
4
6%
3
0%
2
6%
1
0%

Latest Just For Schools customer service reviews

Excellent

Trusted Customer
13 October 2021 10:23

'Quick service'

Chair arrived quickly and it was exactly as described.

Excellent char and our 6 year old loves it

View product

Excellent

Park Nursery, Sible Hedingham
3 October 2021 06:13

Kept us informed about delivery and stored units where we asked.

Fantastic to hear, thank you very much for your review.

A very good quality prooduct

View product

Excellent

Christine Bays-henderson
17 August 2021 18:24

'Fast and local'

The service was fast and effortless

Thank you very much for your really great review of our service.

Good value for the price to buy

View product

Excellent

Trusted Customer
10 August 2021 08:42

Faultless Experience

Thank you for your really great review, it is very much appreciated.

Everything in the process worked as I expected - the parcel came on time, was well-packaged and the driver put it where I asked. The price I paid was the lowest I could find at the time. The product itself was, as usual with Gopak, high quality and assembly was straightforward.

View product

Poor

Sandra Cohen
5 August 2021 11:03

I had specifically asked for, and was assured that I would get 2 days notice of delivery. Our building is NOT occupied all the time and I explained that on the delivery notes option on the order. In the event, your driver phoned me to say that he couldn't drive the truck up the relevant roads; I went on to Google maps for him while he was on the phone. I then had to find someone who could go down to the site immediately. All in all in was an absolute nightmare.

Hi Sandra, thank you for taking the time to leave feedback.
Unfortunately the instructions left on your note only read that you required notice of delivery; which we did with your despatch note and the Monarch delivery driver also called you.
For specialist requirements we always advise that our customers phone us before placing an order, so that we are able to confirm we can provide the level of customer service required and can make special arrangements with our couriers and manufacturers.

It was not been unpacked yet

View product

Excellent

Trusted Customer
7 July 2021 09:03

'Excellent value.'

I would most certainly buy from Just for Schools again. The bookcases are excellent value, strong, attractive and with adjustable shelves that will happily take any weight of books without bending. They were speedily and efficiently delivered in more than adequate packaging. I am delighted with them.

Thank you very much for the fantastic review of your new bookcases and our speedy, efficient service, it is greatly appreciated.

I have already completed this -- do I need to do it twice?

View product

Excellent

Trusted Customer
25 April 2021 08:00

'Good service, quick delivery and the product worked well'

Very good .

Thank you for the fantastic 5 star review of both the service and product.

My metal garden chairs legs sunk into the ground , these little caps have stopped that, successfully

View product

Excellent

Trusted Customer
28 March 2021 08:26

'Excellent customer focussed service'

Great quality desk, great comms!

Really good to hear, thank you very much for taking the time to leave such great feedback.

Great desk, sturdy and nice colour wood effect.

View product

Excellent

Peter Gulliver, Wilton
23 March 2021 11:55

'Excellent'

Very good service from start to finish. I will certainly use again.

Fantastic to hear, thank you very much for the really great review.

The product was good as was the service

View product

Excellent

Trusted Customer
10 January 2021 09:56

'Board rubber'

Lovely product good price and great communication when I needed to amend my order - thank you so much

Thank you very much for your fantastic feedback of our service and communication.

Lovely product looks solid

View product

Excellent

Joseph Alan Stone
29 August 2020 07:30

Just what I needed and good service.

Excellent

Jane Daly
21 September 2019 08:22

'Professional and Quick delivery'

Such a pleasure delaying with Just for Schools over the summer

Thank you very much for the really great 5 star review of our service.

My cupboard I purchased from just for schools is amazing quality and durable. Would highly recommend.

View product

Excellent

Trusted Customer
5 January 2019 17:45

Ordered on line, delivered promptly, product did the job.

Fantastic to hear, thank you very much for the great review of our prompt delivery and service.

As above, product did the job, easy to use no issues.

View product

Excellent

Trusted Customer
27 November 2017 17:57

'Exactly as described'

Kept well informed of delivery date and time and turned up when they said they would.

Brilliant, thank you for taking the time to write such a great review of our service and efficient delivery.

Chairs are exactly as described and same type as those often used in schools, great quality and durability. Sunday school for the children is a lot more comfortable and has enabled greater concentration on activities as a result of being seated around tables.

View product

Good

Y Seedat
4 June 2017 16:34

efficient and delivered on time

That is really great to hear, thank you for taking the time to review us as excellent.

Excellent

Sharon Tingey, Edinburgh
18 April 2017 07:01

'Value for money - great delivery service.'

My plan chest was delivered without complaint to my hard to get to studio. There was good communication with the delivery guys at all times - excellent!

Fantastic, thank you very much for your great review of the Elite Norton A1 Plan chest and our service.

Excellent

Pete Oddy
17 March 2017 17:40

'Fast efficient service. Stacking chairs exactly as described and good valu...'

Fast efficient service.
Stacking chairs exactly as described and good value for money.

That is really great, thank you for reviewing us as excellent.

We take great care to ensure that our description matches the products perfectly, so our customers get a clear view of what they are ordering.

Excellent

Maggie Wilson
17 March 2017 17:00

'Good product, helpful supplier'

The chair is sturdy, easy to clean and comfortable. I had to call the supplier for advice about sizing and stability and they were very helpful. I also changed the delivery address and requested a particular date for delivery a day after I had completed the order. Everything was done without difficulty and the chair arrived when requested.

Fantastic, thank you for your great review.
We try to make the order process as easy as possible for all of our customers and we are very happy to assist in any way we can. This approach to our customer service means that our customers feel assured and informed every step of the way.