01473 553166Open 9:00am-5:00pm Mon to Fri

01473 553166Sales advice & customer services

Mon:
Tue:
Wed:
Thu:
Fri:
Sat:
Sun:
09:00 - 17:00
09:00 - 17:00
09:00 - 17:00
09:00 - 17:00
09:00 - 17:00
Closed
Closed
Online contact us formEmail sales@justforschools.co.uk
0 ItemsTotal £0.00Total £0.00
Your shopping basket is empty

Just For Schools - Customer Reviews

We use an independent third party review service to collect our customer feedback. This review service is a closed invitation-only platform, thus guaranteeing every single review we have received is matched to a genuine customer who has transacted with us.

We remain committed to providing the best customer experience to every customer and it is through a transparent feedback process that we truly understand what we really do right and, sometimes, wrong. You can be sure that our reviews, because of our relationship with an independent feedback service, are the opinions of genuine customers.

Feefo ReviewsClick to view our independent Feefo review profile

4.898% Positive (52 reviews)

Ratings based on data collected by third party reviewing platform.

5
85%
4
13%
3
2%
2
0%
1
0%

Latest Just For Schools customer service reviews

Excellent

Trusted Customer
22 April 2024 09:58

'Good value.'

Very pleased.

Great to hear, thank you for leaving such great feedback.

Excellent

Baidehi Mittra
28 February 2024 07:06

'Good quality'

easy to fold and light enough.

Thank you for the great review.

Good quality product. Easy to use. space saving.

View product

Excellent

Mohammed Haseeb
14 February 2024 09:12

The product is good quality. Time to receive it was exceptional. Good value for money

Thank you for the feedback, it is highly appreciated.

As above the quality of items.

View product

Good

Geoff Harris
12 February 2024 09:40

The agent was very helpful and honest about the lack of the item in stock. Offered options as to what can e done, I choose to wait. Email updates were seen. The item arrived just before the expected delayed date, all good

Thank you for the feedback and for your patience, happy to help.

Good

Trusted Customer
17 January 2024 08:10

Bookcase arrived quickly and in excellent condition

Product was exactly as described

View product

Excellent

Andrea Jaggard
30 December 2023 11:33

'Excellent product'

Good communication, excellent product and would recommend to others.

Excellent quality, sturdy chairs

View product

Excellent

Martin Roberts
22 December 2023 10:17

All good competitively priced and good service

Really great to hear, thank you for the 5 star review.

all good and happy with chairs

View product

not used yet only just delverd

View product

Excellent

Peter Baker
7 December 2023 09:28

quick service and delivery, easy transaction

Just the job for the use we required

View product

Excellent

Trusted Customer
4 December 2023 12:36

'Excellent design. and appearance'

Excellent design and appearance

Excellent

Teresa blower
3 November 2023 07:07

I have used them a couple of times before and very quick delivery.

good quality chairs. The only fault was, wish they had let me know the day before they were coming. Got a phone call saying they were 15 mins away.

View product

Excellent

Taj Singh, FALKIRK
28 August 2023 06:39

'Great Service and great quality product'

Great Service. got my order in 5 days which is brilliant and quality of product is better then expected. highly recomended

Thank you very much for both the fantastic review and recommendation to others.

Great Service. got my order in 5 days which is brilliant and quality of product is better then expected. highly recomended

View product

Average

Trusted Customer
24 August 2023 08:37

'Good quality furniture, dodgy packaging!'

The lab stool was really good quality, but packaging left legs exposed and they got scratched.

Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback.
If you could please contact our sales and customer service team on 01473 553166 they would be very happy to rectify this for you, as this is not the level of care we pride ourselves with.

Excellent

Mark Richards
22 August 2023 18:41

The stool is high quality and good looking

Brilliant to hear, thank you very much for taking the time to leave fantastic feedback.

High quality and good looking

View product

Excellent

Trusted Customer
14 August 2023 18:25

You explained everything very well and it looks excellent in the place I have given it. It would, however, be helpful to know how to treat the durface.

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave such great feedback.

Excellent

Trusted Customer
13 August 2023 06:26

They are very good

Great to hear, thank you for your feedback.

Excellent

CARL LEMON
2 July 2023 08:10

Great communication

Brilliant to hear, thank you for the positive feedback.

Just what I was looking for

View product

Excellent

Steve Hough
29 June 2023 08:49

Quick and efficient

Brilliant to hear, thank you very much for the great review.

good quality items, good value

View product

Delivered quickly and without fuss

View product

Excellent

hanschristian lassen
26 June 2023 01:28

'Delivery mutch faster than promised great Onelegstool-'

Delivery mutch faster than promised. Good quality item - onelegstool - using it daily in vegetable garden

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave such fantastic feedback, it is greatly appreciated.

Excellent

Trusted Customer
12 June 2023 13:10

'Heavy Duty Fold up Portrait Desktop Displays'

Overall excellent service and prompt delivery service.

Thank you very much we really appreciate your feedback of our services.

Excellent

Authentic Church
24 April 2023 11:16

'Great quality furniture'

Quality piece of furniture, delivered quickly

Thank you for the really great 5 star review.

Quality piece of furniture, delivered quickly

View product