Customer Reviews

We use an independent third party review service to collect our customer feedback. This review service is a closed invitation-only platform, thus guaranteeing every single review we have received is matched to a genuine customer who has transacted with us.

We remain committed to providing the best customer experience to every customer and it is through a transparent feedback process that we truly understand what we really do right and, sometimes, wrong. You can be sure that our reviews, because of our relationship with an independent feedback service, are the opinions of genuine customers.

Feefo Reviews Click to view our independent Feefo review profile

4.896% Positive (23 reviews)

Ratings based on data collected by third party reviewing platform.

5
87%
4
9%
3
0%
2
4%
1
0%

Latest Just For Schools customer service reviews

Good

Trusted Customer
22 June 2022 07:01

Good quality product.
Good communication for delivery, and arrived on time.
I would use Just For Schools again in the future

Thank you for taking the time to leave great feedback, it is very much appreciated.

Excellent

jim merrick
3 May 2022 15:47

'Another good experience with JFS.'

Great service, easy deleivery.

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with Just For Schools, we appreciate you taking the time to leave a review.

Excellent

Gerry Morrison
28 December 2021 10:38

Easy to order, and brillant speedy delivery!

Great to hear, thank you very much for taking the time to leave such positive feedback.

Excellent

Neil Williamson
13 December 2021 18:39

On time delivery and a competitive price.

Great to hear, thank you very much for your feedback.

A good quality table but not quite as rigid as I thought it might be.

View product

Excellent

Trusted Customer
15 November 2021 08:47

Easy to order over phone, excellent delivery service and good quality games table.

Thank you for the great feedback of of our service and delivery, we appreciate your excellent review.

Easy to assemble and store when not in use. Really pleased with the table.

View product

Excellent

Trusted Customer
13 October 2021 10:23

'Quick service'

Chair arrived quickly and it was exactly as described.

Fantastic to hear, thank you for the great review of our service.

Excellent char and our 6 year old loves it

View product

Excellent

Park nursery, Sible Hedingham
3 October 2021 06:13

Kept us informed about delivery and stored units where we asked.

Fantastic to hear, thank you very much for your review.

A very good quality prooduct

View product

Excellent

Christine Bays-Henderson
17 August 2021 18:24

'Fast and local'

The service was fast and effortless

Thank you very much for your really great review of our service.

Good value for the price to buy

View product

Excellent

Trusted Customer
10 August 2021 08:42

Faultless Experience

Thank you for your really great review, it is very much appreciated.

Everything in the process worked as I expected - the parcel came on time, was well-packaged and the driver put it where I asked. The price I paid was the lowest I could find at the time. The product itself was, as usual with Gopak, high quality and assembly was straightforward.

View product

Poor

Sandra Cohen
5 August 2021 11:03

I had specifically asked for, and was assured that I would get 2 days notice of delivery. Our building is NOT occupied all the time and I explained that on the delivery notes option on the order. In the event, your driver phoned me to say that he couldn't drive the truck up the relevant roads; I went on to Google maps for him while he was on the phone. I then had to find someone who could go down to the site immediately. All in all in was an absolute nightmare.

Hi Sandra, thank you for taking the time to leave feedback.
Unfortunately the instructions left on your note only read that you required notice of delivery; which we did with your despatch note and the Monarch delivery driver also called you.
For specialist requirements we always advise that our customers phone us before placing an order, so that we are able to confirm we can provide the level of customer service required and can make special arrangements with our couriers and manufacturers.

It was not been unpacked yet

View product

Excellent

Trusted Customer
7 July 2021 09:03

'Excellent value.'

I would most certainly buy from Just for Schools again. The bookcases are excellent value, strong, attractive and with adjustable shelves that will happily take any weight of books without bending. They were speedily and efficiently delivered in more than adequate packaging. I am delighted with them.

Thank you very much for the fantastic review of your new bookcases and our speedy, efficient service, it is greatly appreciated.

I have already completed this -- do I need to do it twice?

View product

Excellent

Trusted Customer
25 April 2021 08:00

'Good service, quick delivery and the product worked well'

Very good .

Thank you for the fantastic 5 star review of both the service and product.

My metal garden chairs legs sunk into the ground , these little caps have stopped that, successfully

View product

Excellent

Trusted Customer
28 March 2021 08:26

'Excellent customer focussed service'

Great quality desk, great comms!

Really good to hear, thank you very much for taking the time to leave such great feedback.

Great desk, sturdy and nice colour wood effect.

View product

Excellent

Peter Gulliver, Wilton
23 March 2021 11:55

'Excellent'

Very good service from start to finish. I will certainly use again.

Fantastic to hear, thank you very much for the really great review.

The product was good as was the service

View product

Excellent

Trusted Customer
10 January 2021 09:56

'Board rubber'

Lovely product good price and great communication when I needed to amend my order - thank you so much

Thank you very much for your fantastic feedback of our service and communication.

Lovely product looks solid

View product

Excellent

JOSEPH ALAN STONE
29 August 2020 07:30

Just what I needed and good service.

Excellent

Jane Daly
21 September 2019 08:22

'Professional and Quick delivery'

Such a pleasure delaying with Just for Schools over the summer

Thank you very much for the really great 5 star review of our service.

My cupboard I purchased from just for schools is amazing quality and durable. Would highly recommend.

View product

Excellent

Trusted Customer
5 January 2019 17:45

Ordered on line, delivered promptly, product did the job.

Fantastic to hear, thank you very much for the great review of our prompt delivery and service.

As above, product did the job, easy to use no issues.

View product

Excellent

Trusted Customer
27 November 2017 17:57

'Exactly as described'

Kept well informed of delivery date and time and turned up when they said they would.

Brilliant, thank you for taking the time to write such a great review of our service and efficient delivery.

Chairs are exactly as described and same type as those often used in schools, great quality and durability. Sunday school for the children is a lot more comfortable and has enabled greater concentration on activities as a result of being seated around tables.

View product

Good

Y Seedat
4 June 2017 16:34

efficient and delivered on time

That is really great to hear, thank you for taking the time to review us as excellent.