Customer Reviews

We use an independent third party review service to collect our customer feedback. This review service is a closed invitation-only platform, thus guaranteeing every single review we have received is matched to a genuine customer who has transacted with us.

We remain committed to providing the best customer experience to every customer and it is through a transparent feedback process that we truly understand what we really do right and, sometimes, wrong. You can be sure that our reviews, because of our relationship with an independent feedback service, are the opinions of genuine customers.

Feefo Reviews Click to view our independent Feefo review profile

Just For Schools Feefo Trusted Service
4.9100% Positive (9 reviews)

Ratings based on data collected by third party reviewing platform.

5
89%
4
11%
3
0%
2
0%
1
0%

Latest Just For Schools customer service reviews

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
10 January 2021 09:56

'Board rubber'

Lovely product good price and great communication when I needed to amend my order - thank you so much

Thank you very much for your fantastic feedback of our service and communication.

Lovely product looks solid

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Joseph Alan Stone
29 August 2020 07:30

Just what I needed and good service.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Jane Daly
21 September 2019 08:22

'Professional and Quick delivery'

Such a pleasure delaying with Just for Schools over the summer

Thank you very much for the really great 5 star review of our service.

My cupboard I purchased from just for schools is amazing quality and durable. Would highly recommend.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
5 January 2019 17:45

Ordered on line, delivered promptly, product did the job.

Fantastic to hear, thank you very much for the great review of our prompt delivery and service.

As above, product did the job, easy to use no issues.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
27 November 2017 17:57

'Exactly as described'

Kept well informed of delivery date and time and turned up when they said they would.

Brilliant, thank you for taking the time to write such a great review of our service and efficient delivery.

Chairs are exactly as described and same type as those often used in schools, great quality and durability. Sunday school for the children is a lot more comfortable and has enabled greater concentration on activities as a result of being seated around tables.

View product

Good
Feefo Reviews

Y Seedat
4 June 2017 16:34

efficient and delivered on time

That is really great to hear, thank you for taking the time to review us as excellent.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Sharon Tingey, Edinburgh
18 April 2017 07:01

'Value for money - great delivery service.'

My plan chest was delivered without complaint to my hard to get to studio. There was good communication with the delivery guys at all times - excellent!

Fantastic, thank you very much for your great review of the Elite Norton A1 Plan chest and our service.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Pete Oddy
17 March 2017 17:40

'Fast efficient service. Stacking chairs exactly as described and good valu...'

Fast efficient service.
Stacking chairs exactly as described and good value for money.

That is really great, thank you for reviewing us as excellent.

We take great care to ensure that our description matches the products perfectly, so our customers get a clear view of what they are ordering.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Maggie Wilson
17 March 2017 17:00

'Good product, helpful supplier'

The chair is sturdy, easy to clean and comfortable. I had to call the supplier for advice about sizing and stability and they were very helpful. I also changed the delivery address and requested a particular date for delivery a day after I had completed the order. Everything was done without difficulty and the chair arrived when requested.

Fantastic, thank you for your great review.
We try to make the order process as easy as possible for all of our customers and we are very happy to assist in any way we can. This approach to our customer service means that our customers feel assured and informed every step of the way.

Need help?
Chat with us

We are online and available to answer your sales and customer services queries.

Enter your details and click begin to speak with one of our advisors.